ADMINISTRATION OFFICES: 
Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 12:00 Noon and l:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Parish Center
180 S. Russell Ave.
Aurora, IL 60506
TEL: 630-897-1194  --  FAX: 630-897-1370
E-Mail: parish@holy-angels.org
www.holy-angels.org

 
PASTOR  Rev. Michael G. Lavan mlavan@holy-angels.org
ASSOCIATE PASTOR Rev. Randy Fronek rfronek@holy-angels.org
DEACON Tim White twhite@holy-angels.org
DEACON Thomas Hawksworth  
DEACON Jim Hall  
     
PASTORAL STAFF    
School Principal Tonya Forbes tforbes@holyangelsschool.net
Business Manager Paulette Thayer pthayer@holy-angels.org
Director of  Food Pantry Frances Phelan  
Director of  Music Kurt Chione kchione@holy-angels.org
Director of Outreach Jane Simmons jsimmons@holy-angels.org
Directors of 
Religious Education
Rose Gatze
Mimi Steinwart
releducation@holy-angels.org
Director of Worship Lynn Simantz lnsimantz@holy-angels.org
     
OFFICE STAFF    
Office Manager  Judy Hinkle jhinkle@holy-angels.org
Bulletin/Ministries Secretary  Cindy Stramel cstramel@holy-angels.org
Receptionist/Secretary Judy Benjamin jbenjamin@holy-angels.org
Receptionist/Secretary Mary Vaughan mvaughan@holy-angels.org
     
Pastoral Council Finance Council  
Joseph Baki, Chairman Pete Clementz  
Mike Groom
Patrick Conlin  
Holly Guzzardi
Jim Housh  
Patricia Housh
Russ Huggins  
Bill Laudando Cal Myers  
Jo Rickert
Ron Slewitzke  
Greg Taylor
Tom Smith, Chairman  
Tim Zidek Tom Thill  
 



THE MASS CHRISTIAN INITIATION

SATURDAYS:  8:15 AM, 4:30 PM
SUNDAYS:  6:45, 8:00 (Latin 1st & 3rd Sun.), 9:30, 11:00 AM
WEEKDAYS:  6:30 & 8:00 AM (Mon. 8:00 Communion Service only)

Adults or families interested in celebrating the Sacraments of Baptism, Confirmation, and Eucharist and Profession of Faith in the Catholic Church please call the Parish Center, 897-1194.


SACRAMENT OF RECONCILIATION WEDDINGS
TUESDAYS:  After 8:00 AM Mass
WEDNESDAYS: 6:30 - 7:00 PM
SATURDAYS:  After 8:15 AM Mass and 3:15 - 4:00 PM
COMMUNAL RECONCILIATION SERVICES: 
as announced in bulletin.
Couples planning to be married within the next four to six months must be registered and active parishioners. They should contact Deacon Tim White, 630-897-1194, ext. 21, to schedule their first meeting.


NEW PARISHIONER ORIENTATION BAPTISMS
Takes place at 10:30 a.m. on the last Sunday of each month in Connor Lounge. Please call the Parish Center, 630-897-1194, to reserve a place. In order to have your child baptized, parents must be registered and active members of the parish. They should notify the Parish Center four months before the anticipated birth and arrange for an interview with Deacon Tim White. One other Baptismal session is required. Please register by calling 897-1194, ext. 21. Baptisms are held on the first and third Sunday of each month at 12:15 p.m.


ATTENDED NURSERY:  During 9:30 AM Mass on Sunday